0 EMPLOYEES
0 RATING
0+ M DOWNLOADS

About Us

A game dev studio from Belarus, founded in 2015 by techies and coders.

We combine office-based and remote work, and can employ workers officially in different countries. We have a big office in Gomel, and teams in Minsk, Batumi, and Cyprus. We make casual games for mobile platforms and social networks that are played with pleasure (and big retention!) by more than 80 million people all over the world.

Our team implements the full cycle of game creation from concept to release. In 2022 under the Malpa Games brand, we launched a new direction – game publishing to help other interesting projects into the world.

Right now, we have eight million-user projects, and we're working to create more hits. OpenMyGame is among the Top 10 companies in Belarus by number of users, and for word games is No. 1 in Russia and among the Top 10 globally. However, we aren't resting on our laurels, and we constantly improve and develop our product.

Our core values are transparency in processes, lack of bureaucracy, involvement of the founders, and team orientation. The average age of our employees is 30, and their average length of employment is three years. Join us and become a part of the OpenMyGame team: with us, you can work from the office in Belarus or be employed in Cyprus or Georgia.

Vacancies

Senior Unity Developer


Lead Mobile QA


Don`t see the right vacancy for you?

We love what we do. If you are interested in the process of creating games and everything related to it, then join us. Our team is small, but very cool!
And we are always happy to meet new colleagues!

Our Benefits

Office in Gomel and co-working in Minsk with paid lunches

Employment in Belarus, Cyprus and Georgia

Possibility of vertical and horizontal growth. Paid courses and conferences

Salary linked to exchange rate

Bonuses and 13 salaries

Medical insurance with dentistry

25 vacation days + 5 sick days per year

Sports activities compensation, bonus programm, events and more

Opportunities for Students

We are looking for young minds to work on a common cause - creating world hits. We will be glad to see hardworking and independent students who are ready to learn new things, develop and learn from their mistakes!

Internship →
© OpenMyGame, 2022 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

0 СОТРУДНИКA
0 РЕЙТИНГ
0+ млн СКАЧИВАНИЙ

Наша команда

Геймдев-студия из Беларуси. Основана в 2015 году технарями-программистами.

Совмещаем офис и удаленку, оформляем по контракту в разных странах, есть большой офис в Гомеле и команды в Минске, Батуми и на Кипре. Делаем казуальные игры для мобильных платформ и социальных сетей, в которые с удовольствием (и большим ретеншеном!) играют уже более 80 миллионов человек по всему миру.

Нашей командой реализуется полный цикл создания игры: от идеи до релиза. C 2022 года под брендом Malpa Games мы запустили отдельное направление - издание игр, чтобы помочь другим ярким проектам реализоваться.

На данный момент у нас 8 проектов-миллионников, и мы работаем над созданием других хитов. OpenMyGame входит в топ-10 компаний Беларуси по количеству пользователей, среди словесных игр занимает топ-1 на российском рынке и входит в топ-10 на мировом. Однако, мы не останавливаемся, постоянно улучшаем и развиваем свой продукт.

Основными нашими ценностями являются прозрачность процессов, отсутствие бюрократии, вовлечение фаундеров и ориентированность на команду. Средний возраст сотрудников в компании - 30 лет, средний срок работы - 3 года. Присоединяйся к нам и становись частью команды OpenMyGame, с нами ты можешь работать из офиса в Беларуси, а можешь трудоустроиться на Кипре или в Грузии.

Вакансии

Senior Unity Developer

Подробнее

Lead Mobile QA

Подробнее

Не нашли подходящую?

Мы любим то, что мы делаем.
Если тебе интересен процесс создания игр и все, что с ним связано, то присоединяйся к нам. Команда у нас небольшая, но очень атмосферная!
И мы всегда рады новым коллегам!

Наши преимущества

Офис в Гомеле, коворкинг в Минске, оплачиваемые обеды

Оформление в РБ,
Кипре и Грузии

Возможность вертикального и горизонтального роста

Оплачиваемые конференции и курсы

Премии, бонусы, 13 ЗП, привязка к курсу валюты

Медицинская страховка со стоматологией

25 дней отпуска
+ 5 sick days в год

Конпенсация спорта, бонусная программа, ивенты и др.

Возможность для студентов

Ищем молодые умы для работы над общим делом - созданием мировых хитов. Будем рады видеть трудолюбивых и самостоятельных студентов, готовых изучать новое, развиваться и учиться на своих ошибках!

Стажировка →
© OpenMyGame, 2022 | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service